HOME

ABOUT FBC

NEWS & EVENTS

DISCIPLESHIP

MINISTRIES

for the Entire Family!

MISSIONS, OUTREACH, EVANG

FBC FAMILY PHOTOS

FBC NETWORK

RESOURCES

STAFF

Contact Us!

VIDEO LIBRARY

TO LEARN MORE

ABOUT JESUS

 

FBC Youth on Facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

2014 FBC Leadership

 

Staff - Ministries - Christian Education - Ministry Teams

STAFF

Pastor Don Fugate   pastordon@foxworthy.org

 

Pastor Chris Evans   pastorchris@foxworthy.org

 

Sean & Renate Lambert    youth@foxworthy.org

Youth Ministry

 

2014 DEACONS

Ricardo Polanco - chairman

Rod Kriewall

Ernie Bustamante

Emilio Herrera

Bob Gragg

Ralph Knight

Pat Keough

Billy Long

Bob Duell

SUPPORT STAFF

Beckey Brown, secretary  office@foxworthy.org

Diann Fugate, secretary  diann@foxworthy.org

Duane Christofferson, custodian

 

 

 

Christian Education

Rod & Kathy Kriewall

Myra Eitel & Victoria Yetz

John Flowers

Liz Davis

Christian Education Directors

Heritage Junction Children's ministry

AWANA

Discipleship Training

lifegroups@foxworthy.org

heritagejunction@foxworthy.org

awana@foxworthy.org

discipleship@foxworthy.org

Ministries

Pat Keough

Diann Fugate

Sean & Renate Lambert

John Chambers

Bob & Becky Gragg

 

Victoria Yetz

Menís Ministries

Womenís Ministries

Youth Ministry

Keenagers Senior's Ministry

Shepherding Ministry

Operation Christmas Child

Celebrate Recovery

mministries@foxworthy.org

wministries@foxworthy.org

youth@foxworthy.org

keenagers@foxworthy.org

shepherds@foxworthy.org

shoebox@foxworthy.org

 

Ministry Teams

   

Sean Lambert

Billy Long

Sandi Flowers

Ralph Knight

John Flowers

Gale Hodges

Property & Space

1st Touch Greeters

Missions/Outreach Ministry

Bus Ministry

Computer Ministry

Security

 
     
 

 

Foxworthy Baptist Church * 1774 Foxworthy Avenue * San Jose, CA 95124  *  (408)269-1212 * FAX (408) 269-1213

[ Weekly Schedule | Calendar I Directions | History Media/Library OnLine Card Catalog | Musical Events | Staff | Contact Us ]